Emergence: Young tender roots, sprouts and leaves along with the last of the winter squashes and roots. An honorable and delicious farewell to winter!

Sat, Apr 1, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sun, Apr 2, 4:30 farm tour, 5:00 dinner; Abbreviated menu; $75
Fri, Apr 7, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95  Only a few seats left!
Sat, Apr 8, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sun, Apr 9, 4:30 farm tour, 5:00 dinner; Abbreviated menu; $75

Request Reservation

Humble Pie: One of our favorites from the last two seasons! Elegance in the primitive. Open fire cooking, potages, roasts and pastries of old.

Fri, Apr 14, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sat, Apr 15, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Fri, Apr 21, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95  SOLD OUT! Confirmed guests may arrange tent camping with Homma Camp Co. for this night
Sat, Apr 22, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95  SOLD OUT! Confirmed guests may arrange tent camping with Homma Camp Co. for this night
Sun, Apr 23, 4:30 farm tour, 5:00 dinner; Abbreviated menu; $75 SOLD OUT!

Email us at livingkitchendinners@gmail.com and ask to be on the wait list.

Field, Forest and Pond: A garden full of spring vegetables, nearly 400 acres of land as our backyard from which to forage and several ponds from which to fish. Imagination is our only limitation!

Fri, Apr 28, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sat, Apr 29, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sun, Apr 30, 4:30 farm tour, 5:00 dinner; Abbreviated menu; $75
Fri, May 5, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sat, May 6, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sun, May 7, 4:30 farm tour, 5:00 dinner; Abbreviated menu; $75 SOLD OUT!

Email us at livingkitchendinners@gmail.com and ask to be on the wait list.

Floral Sonnet:  A new theme for us this year, however with our propensity for lavender and rose it really shouldn’t be. With this dinner, expect floral nuances woven into dishes such as rose curry and lavender flat bread with fresh goat cheese, hibiscus chicken, saffron pasta with chamomile crème. A fine balance of intoxicating aroma and sublime flavors of the farm.

Fri, May 12 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sat, May 13, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sun, May 14, 4:30 farm tour, 5:00 dinner; Abbreviated menu; $75 SOLD OUT!

Email us at livingkitchendinners@gmail.com and ask to be on the wait list.

Sublime Strawberry: A returning favorite! Strawberries in many stages from sweet for dessert, acidic for savory, tart for vinaigrette. Imagine the strawberry sensations! (one weekend only)

Fri, May 19, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95  SOLD OUT!Confirmed guests may arrange tent camping with Homma Camp Co. for this night
Sat, May 20, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95  SOLD OUT!Confirmed guests may arrange tent camping with Homma Camp Co. for this night
Sun, May 21, 4:30 farm tour, 5:00 dinner; Abbreviated menu; $75 SOLD OUT!

Email us at livingkitchendinners@gmail.com and ask to be on the wait list.

Pecking, grazing, rooting: Pastured pork, farm-raised fowl, all the best in garden roots and leaves.

Fri, Jun 2, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95  SOLD OUT!
Sat, Jun 3, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95  SOLD OUT!
Sun, Jun 4, 4:30 farm tour, 5:00 dinner; Abbreviated menu; $75 SOLD OUT!
Fri, Jun 9, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sat, Jun 10, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sun, Jun 11, 4:30 farm tour, 5:00 dinner; Abbreviated menu; $75 SOLD OUT!
Fri, Jun 16, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sun, Jun 18, 4:30 farm tour, 5:00 dinner; Abbreviated menu; $75 SOLD OUT!

Email us at livingkitchendinners@gmail.com and ask to be on the wait list.

Plucking, picking, cutting:  A tribute to the many crops of June, all which require a significant amount of, that’s right, plucking, picking, cutting. Expect plenty of greens, beans, peas, (possibly) asparagus, blueberries, and the likes. 

Fri, Jun 23, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sat, Jun 24, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sun, Jun 25, 4:30 farm tour, 5:00 dinner; Abbreviated menu; $75 SOLD OUT!

Email us at livingkitchendinners@gmail.com and ask to be on the wait list.

Moon and Stars: A culinary tribute to star gazing.

Fri, Jun 30, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sat, Jul 1, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 Confirmed guests may arrange tent camping with Homma Camp Co. for this night SOLD OUT!
Fri, Jul 7, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sat, Jul 8, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 Confirmed guests may arrange tent camping with Homma Camp Co. for this night SOLD OUT!

Email us at livingkitchendinners@gmail.com and ask to be on the wait list.

Heirloom Garlic Dinner: Exactly! Sorry this is only one weekend.

Fri, Jul 14, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sat, Jul 15, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!

Email us at livingkitchendinners@gmail.com and ask to be on the wait list.

Heirloom Tomato Dinner: No one knows what the weather will do here in Oklahoma, but you can be sure at some point after mid-July there will be tomatoes! We’ll be starting our seed in mid-February and hope to have over 20 varieties of heirlooms to share and explore with you. This is one of our most popular dinners.

Fri, Jul 21, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sat, Jul 22, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Fri, Jul 28, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sat, Jul 29, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!

Email us at livingkitchendinners@gmail.com and ask to be on the wait list.

Shades of summer: Tomatoes still ripe on the vine, eggplant and okra are at peak flavor along with numerous other heirloom vegetables from our garden. This is not strictly a vegetarian meal, but it is one that celebrates the beautiful vegetables of late summer!

Fri, Aug 4, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sat, Aug 5, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Fri, Aug 11, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sat, Aug 12, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!

Email us at livingkitchendinners@gmail.com and ask to be on the wait list.

Red Dirt Dinner: Oklahoma standards, such chicken-fried steak, mashed potatoes, beans, and okra, all done the Living Kitchen way. Not your average diner fare, but it sure does give a lot of folks a sense of home and comfort!

Fri, Aug 18, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sat, Aug 19, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Fri, Aug 25, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sat, Aug 26, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!

Email us at livingkitchendinners@gmail.com and ask to be on the wait list.

Wood, Smoke, Fire: Primitive cooking and preparation with local woods, barks, nuts and branches infusing these flavors within each course.

Fri, Sep 8, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sat, Sep 9, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 Confirmed guests may arrange tent camping with Homma Camp Co. for this night SOLD OUT!
Fri, Sep 15, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sat, Sep 16, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 Confirmed guests may arrange tent camping with Homma Camp Co. for this night SOLD OUT!

Email us at livingkitchendinners@gmail.com and ask to be on the wait list.

Three Sisters: This traditional first nation way of companion planting squash, beans and corn demonstrates our interdependence with the natural world. The three sisters show us how to nourish and support each other. Heirloom beans, squash and corn are the center piece of this menu with nuances of New Mexican flavors.

Fri, Sep 22, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sat, Sep 23, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Fri, Sep 29, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sat, Sep 30, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!

Email us at livingkitchendinners@gmail.com and ask to be on the wait list.

The Pig Roast: Roasted pork on an open fire! It’s not hard to understand why this is a favorite

Fri, Oct 6, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Sat, Oct 7, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95 SOLD OUT!
Fri, Oct 13, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95. Confirmed guests may arrange tent camping with Homma Camp Co. for this night. SOLD OUT!
Sat, Oct 14, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95. Confirmed guests may arrange tent camping with Homma Camp Co. for this night. SOLD OUT!

Email us at LivingKitchenDinners@gmail.com and ask to be on the wait list.

Dinner for Poets: This dinner combines our love of poetry and many poets’ love for food. We choose our favorite food poems to inspire each course. We’ll have the fire roaring and a reader for each poem/course.

Fri, Oct 27, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95. Confirmed guests may arrange tent camping with Homma Camp Co. for this night. SOLD OUT!
Sat, Oct 28, 6:30 farm tour, 7:00 dinner; $95. Confirmed guests may arrange tent camping with Homma Camp Co. for this night. SOLD OUT!

Email us at LivingKitchenDinners@gmail.com and ask to be on the wait list.

Autumn Tapestry: This dinner features the warm, hearty vegetables of fall. While not an entirely vegetarian menu, the squashes, beans, and the return of root vegetables and greens from the fall garden will shape this menu.

Sat, Nov 11, 6:30 p.m. dinner; $95. Confirmed guests may arrange tent camping with Homma Camp Co. for this night. SOLD OUT!
Sat, Nov 18, 6:30 p.m. dinner; $95. Confirmed guests may arrange tent camping with Homma Camp Co. for this night. SOLD OUT!

Email us at LivingKitchenDinners@gmail.com and ask to be on the wait list.

Home for the Holidays: The halls are decked with boughs of holly. The roaring fire in the stone fireplace lights the room. Twinkling lights and the warmth of good cheer surrounds the sweet old cabin. It’s December, the time of year to celebrate all things good and let the challenges of the year fade away. Please join us for a very unique dining experience at The Living Kitchen Farm and Dairy, where the beautiful Oakley cabin will be aglow! Not only will you be offered plenty of farm-raised goodness, but for this special month, we will indulge you with some farther reaching delicacies.

Fri, Dec 1, 6:30 p.m. dinner; $125 SOLD OUT!
Sat, Dec 2, 6:300 p.m. dinner; $125 SOLD OUT!
Sun, Dec 3, 4:30 p.m. dinner; $125 SOLD OUT!
Fri, Dec 8, 6:30 p.m. dinner; $125 SOLD OUT!
Sat, Dec 9, 6:30 p.m. dinner; $125 SOLD OUT!
Sun, Dec 10, 4:30 p.m. dinner; $125 SOLD OUT!
Fri, Dec 15, 6:30 p.m. dinner; $125 SOLD OUT!
Sat, Dec 16, 6:30 p.m. dinner; $125 SOLD OUT!
Sun, Dec 17, 4:30 p.m. dinner; $125 SOLD OUT!

Email us at LivingKitchenDinners@gmail.com and ask to be on the wait list.